Responsiveness

My heart has heard you say, “Come and talk with me.” And my heart responds, “LORD, I am coming.” (Psalm 27:8)

Questions for today, for both you and me:

1. In what ways is God inviting me to talk with Him?

2. Is my heart willing and eager to communicate with Him today?

One thought on “Responsiveness

  1. 1. He’s inviting me to do a Beth Moore study on the book of Daniel on Thursday nights.2. My heart is willing and eager! Before reading the first two lessons tonight, I was making excuses to try and get out of doing this study. After reading the first two lessons tonight…I am willing and eager to communicate with Him. I believe He is going to speak to me through the book of Daniel in a way He has never spoken to my heart before.Lisa,Thanks for asking good questions!Hope you have a great week! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

