Monday Meditation: Philippians 4:6-7

Phil467

One thought on “Monday Meditation: Philippians 4:6-7

  1. Lisa, your Monday meditations are so timely for me. Already feeling overwhelmed over the day ahead of me, I prayed this verse on my walk early this morning and then later saw it pop up on your post! Last Monday, our character quality for the week was “wisdom” and the verse you posted then was the same exact verse we had in our Monday lesson plan! I love to see how God restates a needed theme throughout my day. Thanks for sharing meaningful scripture.

    Like

Leave a Reply

