launch2

 

For the past few years,  I’ve sensed God giving me a word or thought to meditate on for that particular year. Sometimes it’s a verse or phrase (for example, a couple of years ago it was Cease striving), while other times it’s a single word. As 2016 drew to a close and I prayed about the year ahead, I kept circling back to not one but three words for 2017: Freedom, Adventure and Love.

Just what forms all three of those concepts will take is yet unknown, but I do know that at least part of my adventure for 2017 is a brand new role I’m undertaking: that of an Ambassador for Noonday Collection.

hi-res-independent-ambassador-logo-with-sun

Noonday Collection uses fashion to create meaningful opportunities in the world by giving people a means to earn viable incomes. I’ve long been a fan of Noonday’s gorgeous jewelry and accessories, and I especially love that my purchases help create jobs and support artisans around the world. After a lot of prayer and discussion with a friend who’s worked with Noonday for a while, I decided to take the plunge and become an Ambassador myself.

I’ll be the first to admit that this new role is a bit outside of my comfort zone, as I’m typically more comfortable playing a behind-the-scenes role. But I’m excited for the ways that this experience is going to stretch and challenge me, and I’m especially excited about getting to share the wonderful message of Noonday Collection with more people!

Click here to visit my site to check out the beautiful products and learn more about how you can make a difference through Noonday.

P.S. For my Montgomery-area friends, message me if you want an invite to my official launch party or if you’d like to know how you can earn free jewelry through hosting a trunk show!

 

